STAFF DIRECTORY

OCEANSIDE CAMPUS

(760) 757-0161

Name Title Ext. Email

Administration

Gina Campbell Founding Executive Director 105 gcampbell1@pacificview.org
Kira Fox Director of Central Office and Finance 105 kfox@pacificview.org
Erin Gorence Director of Curriculum 110 egorence@pacificview.org
Gayl Johnson Director of Student Services 112 gjohnson@pacificview.org

Front Office

Lori Bentley HR and Business Specialist 128 lbentley@pacificview.org
Erica Torres Office Clerk – Bilingual 101 etorres@pacificview.org
Mary Jane Gardner Business Services Assistant 142 mgardner@pacificview.org

High School

Kathi Cohen Lead Teacher High School  104 kcohen@pacificview.org
Jodi Campanelli High School Supervisory Teacher 111 jcampanelli@pacificview.org
Ben Castro High School Supervisory Teacher 115 bcastro@pacificview.org
Joe Chutuk High School Supervisory Teacher 120 jchutuk@pacificview.org
Kaitlin Clark High School Supervisory Teacher 136 kclark@pacificview.org
Lisa Detavernier High School Supervisory Teacher 127 ldetavernier@pacificview.org
Michael Hamilton High School Supervisory Teacher 113 mhamilton@pacificview.org
Robert Merrill High School Supervisory Teacher 130 rmerrill@pacificview.org
Lindsey Pak High School Supervisory Teacher 124 lpak@pacificview.org
Julie Raab High School Supervisory Teacher 134 jraab@pacificview.org
Diane Ransom High School Supervisory Teacher 107 dransom@pacificview.org
Dallas Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 106 dsmith@pacificview.org
Kasandra Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 122 ksmith@pacificview.org
Geoffrey Weeks High School Supervisory Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Byron Winick High School Supervisory Teacher 123 bwinick@pacificview.org

Elementary and Middle School

Kathy Meck Lead Teacher K-8 126 kmeck@pacificview.org
Elizabeth Key K-8 Supervisory Teacher 138 edittrickkey@pacificview.org
Mindy Shea K-8 Supervisory Teacher 129 mshea@pacificview.org

Support Staff

Talina Villao College Liaison 102 tvillao@pacificview.org
John Sturm Technology Technician 132 jsturm@pacificview.org
Wendyam Ouedraogo Lead Instructional Aide 100 wouedraogo@pacificview.org
Bethany Jose Instructional Aide 100 bjose@pacificview.org
Kim Kleiber Enrichment/Intervention Instructor 100 kkleiber@pacificview.org
Amanda Johnson Instructional Aide 100 ajohnson@pacificview.org
Kelley Stewart Instructional Aide 100 kstewart@pacificview.org

Special Education

Catherine Weaver Special Education Teacher 116 cweaver@pacificview.org
Janet Beck Instructional Aide 116 jbeck@pacificview.org
Carmen McNamee Instructional Aide 135 cmcnamee@pacificview.org

MORENO VALLEY CAMPUS

(951) 697-1990

Name Title Ext. Email
Carrie Warren Supervisory Teacher 201  cwarren@pacificview.org
Barbara Lert Supervisory Teacher 202 blert@pacificview.org
Deborah Malana Office Clerk 204  dmalana@pacificview.org
Tobie Owl Instructional Aide 203 towl@pacificview.org

SDCOE Link (Current)

SDCOE Link (Historical)

Salary Schedules