Shiner-the-Surf-Dog

STAFF DIRECTORY

OCEANSIDE CAMPUS

(760) 757-0161

Name Title Ext. Email

Administration

Gina Campbell Founding Executive Director 105 gcampbell1@pacificview.org
Kira Fox Director of Central Office and Finance 105 kfox@pacificview.org
Erin Gorence Director of Curriculum 110 egorence@pacificview.org
Gayl Johnson Director of Student Services 112 gjohnson@pacificview.org

Front Office

Lori Bentley HR and Business Specialist 128 lbentley@pacificview.org
Erica Torres Office Clerk – Bilingual 101 etorres@pacificview.org
Mary Jane Gardner Business Services Assistant 142 mgardner@pacificview.org
Amanda Johnson Office Clerk 133 ajohnson@pacificview.org

High School

Kathi Cohen Lead Teacher High School  104 kcohen@pacificview.org
Jodi Campanelli High School Supervisory Teacher 111 jcampanelli@pacificview.org
Joe Chutuk High School Supervisory Teacher 120 jchutuk@pacificview.org
Ben Castro High School Supervisory Teacher 118 bcastro@pacificview.org
Kaitlin Clark High School Supervisory Teacher 136 kclark@pacificview.org
Lisa Detavernier High School Supervisory Teacher 127  ldetavernier@pacificview.org
Patrick Garrett High School Supervisory Teacher 139 pgarrett@pacificview.org
Robert Merrill High School Supervisory Teacher 130 rmerrill@pacificview.org
Katie Quezada High School Supervisory Teacher 115 kquezada@pacificview.org
Julie Raab High School Supervisory Teacher 134 jraab@pacificview.org
Diane Ransom High School Supervisory Teacher 107 dransom@pacificview.org
Dallas Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 106 dsmith@pacificview.org
Kasandra Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 122 ksmith@pacificview.org
Geoffrey Weeks High School Supervisory Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Byron Winick High School Supervisory Teacher 123 bwinick@pacificview.org
Katie Whitaker High School Supervisory Teacher 108 kwhitaker@pacificview.org

Elementary and Middle School

Kathy Meck Lead Teacher K-8 126 kmeck@pacificview.org
Elizabeth Key K-8 Supervisory Teacher 138 edittrickkey@pacificview.org
Lindsey Pak K-8 Supervisory Teacher 124 lpak@pacificview.org
Mindy Shea K-8 Supervisory Teacher 129 mshea@pacificview.org

Support Staff

John Sturm Technology Technician 132 jsturm@pacificview.org
Wendyam Ouedraogo Lead Instructional Aide 100 wouedraogo@pacificview.org
Celia Hernandez  Counselor 102 chernandez@pacificview.org
Kim Kleiber Enrichment/Intervention Instructor 100 kkleiber@pacificview.org
Holly Persons Instructional Aide 100 hpersons@pacificview.org
Hannah Gardner Instructional Aide 100 hgardner@pacificview.org

Special Education

Tawn Kent Special Education Instructor 116 tkent@pacificview.org
Molly Baller (Moreno Valley) Special Education Instructor mballer@pacificview.org

MORENO VALLEY CAMPUS

(951) 697-1990

Name Title Ext. Email
Barbara Lert Supervisory Teacher 202 blert@pacificview.org
Brenda Cardona Supervisory Teacher bcardona@pacificview.org
Ben Castro  Supervisory Teacher 205 bcastro@pacificview.org
Stacey Tiffany Diaz K-8 Supervisory Teacher  201 stiffanydiaz@pacificview.org
Edwin Reza K-8 Supervisory Teacher 208 ereza@pacificview.org
Deborah Malana Office Clerk 204  dmalana@pacificview.org
Maria Morin Office Assistant 212 mmorin@pacificview.org
Celina Sheng Supervisory Teacher 209 csheng@pacificview.org
Naomi Salazar Instructional Aide 203 nsalazar@pacificview.org
Yvonne Garcia Instructional Aide 203 ygarcia@pacificview.org

SDCOE Link

Current Salary Schedules

Archived Salary Schedules