Shiner-the-Surf-Dog

STAFF DIRECTORY

OCEANSIDE CAMPUS

(760) 757-0161

Name Title Ext. Email

Administration

Gina Campbell Founding Executive Director 105 gcampbell1@pacificview.org
Kira Fox Director of Central Office and Finance 105 kfox@pacificview.org
Erin Gorence Director of Curriculum 110 egorence@pacificview.org
Gayl Johnson Director of Student Services 112 gjohnson@pacificview.org

Front Office

Lori Bentley HR and Business Specialist 128 lbentley@pacificview.org
Zuleyma Hernandez Receptionist 101 zhernandez@pacificview.org
Erica Torres Office Clerk – Bilingual 146 etorres@pacificview.org
Mary Jane Gardner Business Services Assistant 142 mgardner@pacificview.org
Amanda Johnson Office Clerk 133 ajohnson@pacificview.org

High School

Kathi Cohen Lead Teacher High School  104 kcohen@pacificview.org
Alexander Baker High School Supervisory Teacher 121 abaker@pacificview.org
Jodi Campanelli High School Supervisory Teacher 111 jcampanelli@pacificview.org
Joe Chutuk High School Supervisory Teacher 120 jchutuk@pacificview.org
Lisa Detavernier High School Supervisory Teacher 127  ldetavernier@pacificview.org
Patrick Garrett High School Supervisory Teacher 139 pgarrett@pacificview.org
Diane Gibson High School Supervisory Teacher 107 dgibson@pacificview.org
Gabriella Liem High School Supervisory Teacher 113 gliem@pacificview.org
Megan McCrary High School Supervisory Teacher 143 mmccrary@pacificview.org
Robert Merrill High School Supervisory Teacher 130 rmerrill@pacificview.org
Katie Quezada High School Supervisory Teacher 115 kquezada@pacificview.org
Julie Raab High School Supervisory Teacher 134 jraab@pacificview.org
Dallas Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 106 dsmith@pacificview.org
Kasandra Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 122 ksmith@pacificview.org
Geoffrey Weeks High School Supervisory Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Byron Winick High School Supervisory Teacher 123 bwinick@pacificview.org

Elementary and Middle School

Geoff Weeks Interim Lead K-8 Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Elizabeth Key K-8 Supervisory Teacher 138 edittrickkey@pacificview.org
Lindsey Pak K-8 Supervisory Teacher 124 lpak@pacificview.org
Mindy Shea K-8 Supervisory Teacher 129 mshea@pacificview.org
Katie Whitaker K-8 Supervisory Teacher 108 kwhitaker@pacificview.org

Support Staff

John Sturm Technology Technician 132 jsturm@pacificview.org
Wendyam Ouedraogo Lead Instructional Aide 100 wouedraogo@pacificview.org
Celia Hernandez  Counselor 102 chernandez@pacificview.org
Abigail Long Palomar Family Counseling 141 along@pacificview.org
Paolo De Castro Psychologist 137 pdecastro@pacificview.org
Noelle Sellman Speech Pathologist 153 nsellman@pacificview.org
Kim Kleiber Enrichment/Intervention Instructor 100 kkleiber@pacificview.org
Jose Antonio Instructional Aide 100 jantonio@pacificview.org
Hannah Gardner Instructional Aide 100 hgardner@pacificview.org
Holly Persons Instructional Aide 100 hpersons@pacificview.org
Melissa Kann Instructional Aide 100 mkan@pacificview.org
Melsadies Davis Instructional Aide 100 mdavis@pacificview.org
Lisa Mailliard Instructional Aide 100 lmailliard@pacificview.org
Sydney Richelieu Instructional Aide 100 srichelieu@pacificview.org
Emily Berry Instructional Aide 100 eberry@pacificview.org
Amy Walker-Pinneo Instructional Aide 100 awalker-pinneo@pacificview.org

Special Education

Linda Moore Special Education Coordinator 135 lmoore@pacificview.org
Chandra Dimitrievski Resource Teacher 136 cdimitrievski@pacificview.org
Kristen Enyedi Resource Teacher 118 kenyedi@pacificview.org
Melissa Harkiewicz Resource Teacher 155 mharkiewicz@pacificview.org
DeAnna Allen (Moreno Valley) Special Education Instructor 213 dallen@pacificview.org

MORENO VALLEY CAMPUS

(951) 697-1990

Name Title Ext. Email
Kathy Meck Interim Site Supervisor 202 kmeck@pacificview.org
Barbara Lert Supervisory Teacher 214 blert@pacificview.org
Brenda Cardona Supervisory Teacher 211 bcardona@pacificview.org
Stacey Tiffany Diaz K-8 Supervisory Teacher  201 stiffanydiaz@pacificview.org
Tyler Gregston Supervisory Teacher 207 tgregston@pacificview.org
Celina Sheng Supervisory Teacher 209 csheng@pacificview.org
Edwin Reza K-8 Supervisory Teacher 208 ereza@pacificview.org
Derry Parler Supervisory Teacher 205 dparler@pacificview.org
DeAnna Allen Special Education Instructor 213 dallen@pacificview.org
Deborah Malana Office Clerk 204  dmalana@pacificview.org
Maria Morin Office Assistant 212 mmorin@pacificview.org
Yvonne Garcia Instructional Aide 203 ygarcia@pacificview.org
Joceline Wehbe Ghawi Instructional Aide 203 jwehbeghawi@pacificview.org
Jennifer Sandoval Instructional Aide 203 jsandoval@pacificview.org
Paola Lara Instructional Aide 203 plara@pacificview.org

SDCOE Link

Current Salary Schedules

Archived Salary Schedules