Staff Directory

Oceanside Campus

(760) 757-0161

Administration

Name Title Ext. Email
Gina Campbell Founding Executive Director 105 gcampbell1@pacificview.org
Kira Fox Director of Central Office and Finance 105 kfox@pacificview.org
Erin Gorence Director of Curriculum 110 egorence@pacificview.org
Gayl Johnson Director of Student Services 112 gjohnson@pacificview.org
Celia Hernandez School Counselor 102 chernandez@pacificview.org
Diane Gibson Interim High School Lead Teacher 107 dgibson@pacificview.org
Geoffrey Weeks Interim Lead K8 Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Kathy Meck Site Supervisor – Moreno Valley kmeck@pacificview.org

Front Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Mary Jane Gardner Business Services Assistant I 142 mgardner@pacificview.org
Ana Hernandez Bilingual Office Clerk 101 ahernandezcruz@pacificview.org

High School

Name Title Ext. Email
Diane Gibson Interim Lead High School Teacher 107 dgibson@pacificview.org
Alexander Baker High School Supervisory Teacher 121 abaker@pacificview.org
Jodi Campanelli High School Supervisory Teacher 111 jcampanelli@pacificview.org
Joe Chutuk High School Supervisory Teacher 120 jchutuk@pacificview.org
Lisa Detavernier High School Supervisory Teacher 127 ldetavernier@pacificview.org
Patrick Garrett High School Supervisory Teacher 119 pgarrett@pacificview.org
Gabriella Liem High School Supervisory Teacher 113 gliem@pacificview.org
Megan McCrary High School Supervisory Teacher 143 mmccrary@pacificview.org
Robert Merrill High School Supervisory Teacher 130 rmerrill@pacificview.org
Julie Raab High School Supervisory Teacher 134 jraab@pacificview.org
Kasandra Smith High School Supervisory Teacher 122 ksmith@pacificview.org
Geoffrey Weeks High School Supervisory Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Byron Winick High School Supervisory Teacher 123 bwinick@pacificview.org
Katie Whitaker High School Supervisory Teacher 108 kwhitaker@pacificview.org

Elementary & Middle School

Name Title Ext. Email
Geoff Weeks Interim Lead K-8 Teacher 117 gweeks@pacificview.org
Elizabeth Key K-8 Supervisory Teacher 138 edittrickkey@pacificview.org
Lindsey Pak K-8 Supervisory Teacher 124 lpak@pacificview.org
Mindy Shea K-8 Supervisory Teacher 129 mshea@pacificview.org
Katie Quezada K-8 Home Study Teacher 115 kquezada@pacificview.org

Support Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Lori Bentley HR and Business Specialist 128 lbentley@pacificview.org
Erica Torres Registrar 146 etorres@pacificview.org
Zuleyma Hernandez Business Services Assistant II 148 zhernandez@pacificview.org
John Sturm Technology Technician 132 jsturm@pacificview.org
Wendyam Ouedraogo Lead Instructional Aide/Student Support Assistant 100 wouedraogo@pacificview.org
Kim Kleiber Instructional Aide 149 kkleiber@pacificview.org
Lisa Mailliard Instructional Aide 100 lmailliard@pacificview.org
Jose Antonio Instructional Aide 100 jantonio@pacificview.org
Emily Berry Instructional Aide 100 eberry@pacificview.org
Hannah Gardner Instructional Aide 100 hgardner@pacificview.org
Holly Persons Instructional Aide 100 hpersons@pacificview.org
Sydney Richelieu Instructional Aide 100 srichelieu@pacificview.org
Aaliyah Moreno Instructional Aide 100 amoreno@pacificview.org
Caitlin Nair Instructional Aide 100 ckunkle@pacificview.org

Special Education

Name Title Ext. Email
Linda Moore Special Education Coordinator 135 lmoore@pacificview.org
Chandra Dimitrievski Education Specialist 136 cdimitrievski@pacificview.org
Julie Abrams Education Specialist 114 jambrams@pacificview.org
Paolo De Castro School Psychologist 137 pdecastro@pacificview.org
Rebecca Neville Education Specialist 155 rneville@pacificview.org
Marie (Verna) Lyons Education Specialist 118 vlyons@pacificview.org
Janine Gardner Speech Pathologist jgardner@pacificview.org

Moreno Valley Campus

(951) 697-1990

Administration

Name Title Ext. Email
Kathy Meck Interim Site Supervisor 202 kmeck@pacificview.org

Front Office

Name Title Ext. Email
Deborah Malana Administrative Assistant 204 dmalana@pacificview.org
Nuvia Castaneda Office Clerk Bilingual 212 ncastaneda@pacificview.org

High School Teachers

Name Title Ext. Email
Brenda Cardona Supervisory Teacher 211 bcardona@pacificview.org
Tyler Gregston Supervisory Teacher 207 tgregston@pacificview.org
Barbara Lert Supervisory Teacher 214 blert@pacificview.org
Derry Parler Supervisory Teacher 205 dparler@pacificview.org
Celina Sheng Supervisory Teacher 209 csheng@pacificview.org

Elementary & Middle School Teachers

Name Title Ext. Email
Edwin Reza K-8 Supervisory Teacher 208 ereza@pacificview.org
Stacey Tiffany Diaz K-8 Supervisory Teacher 204 stiffanydiaz@pacificview.org

Support Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Yvonne Garcia Lead Instructional Aide 203 ygarcia@pacificview.org
Paola Lara Instructional Aide 203 plara@pacificview.org
Jennifer Sandoval Instructional Aide 203 jsandoval@pacificview.org
Joceline Wehbe Ghawi Instructional Aide 203 jwehbeghawi@pacificview.org

Special Education

Name Title Ext. Email
DeAnna Allen Education Specialist 213 dallen@pacificview.org

Current Salary Schedules

Archived Salary Schedules

SDCOE Link